Die neuesten News

Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

MANAGE­MENT
TEAM

WE CREATE JOBS

Individually We Are One Drop.
Together We Are An Ocean.

Geschäftsführung

Klaus Leutgeb

CEO
leutgeb@leutgebgroup.com

Isabella Kien

COO
kien@leutgebgroup.com

Finance

Sandra Friedl

Contracts & Accounting
friedl@leutgebgroup.com
+43 3135 53 577 3705

Christina Friedl

Management assistance
info@leutgebgroup.com
+43 3135 53 577 3620

Bianca Adam

Administration
buero@leutgebgroup.com
+43 3135 53 577 3672

Production

Andreas Schadler

Project management
produktion@leutgebgroup.com
+43 3135 53 577 3636

Robert Helbig

Project management
helbig@leutgebgroup.com
+43 3135 53 577 3620

Rene Amtmann

Project management
tour@leutgebgroup.com
+43 3135 53 577 3620

Marketing

Janine Schwarz

Marketing manager
marketing@leutgebgroup.com
+43 3135 53 577 3629

Nicole Steirer

Marketing assistent & Hotelbooking
office@leutgebgroup.com
+43 3135 53 577 3665

Mario Krainz

Press & Social Media
presse@leutgebgroup.com

Anja Löffler

PR, Print & Website
promotion@leutgebgroup.com
+43 3135 53 577 3664

Veronika Trendler

Graphic
grafik@leutgebgroup.com
+43 3135 53 577 3661

Marc Ettl

Web-Content
mediaface.at

Ticketing

Katja Schicker, BEd

Ticketing management
ticketing@leutgebgroup.com
+43 3135 53 577 3660

Tour planning

Sabrina Frick

Contracts & Ticketing
kontakt@leutgebgroup.com
+43 3135 53 577 3635

Mag. Manfred Pribas

Tour planning & Statistics
event@leutgebgroup.com
+43 3135 53 577 3650

The good soul of our house

Rudi Hötzer

Team Partner

Nolis Vanray

Video artist
vanray.net

Brina Vanray

Photo artist
vanray.net

Gerald Berger

Social Media & Webdesign
conversory.net

Gerhard Ettl

Creative Director international
ettl-bros.at